John carpenter assault on precinct 13 soundtrack download

2 Oct 2012 Dibar

John carpenter assault on precinct 13 soundtrack

Assault on Precinct 13 is a soundtrack by John Carpenter for the film of the same name, first released in through the French label Record Makers and. Find a John Carpenter - Assault On Precinct 13 (The Original Motion Picture that the soundtrack for ASSAULT ON PRECINCT 13 is only 26 minutes long. Tracklist 1. Main Title () 2. Napoleon Wilson () 3. Street Thunder () 4. Division 13 () 5. Ice Cream Man On Edge () 6. Wrong Flavour () 7.

Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Assault on Precinct 13 [Original Soundtrack] - John Carpenter on AllMusic - - John. On its release in , John Carpenter's bleak siege movie Assault On Precinct 13 became a cult classic. But it's Carpenter's minimalist synthesizer score that. Death Waltz Recording Company are very proud to be releasing one of the most seminal electronic scores in film history. Recorded in just one day, this minimal.

John Carpenter's classic walled-in thriller comes armed with a soundtrack that would not only define the film itself, but influence a host of others. Much of the power of 'Assault on Precinct 13' and 'The Fog' by John Carpenter can be attributed to their use of music, composed by Carpenter himself.

Share this on ...